Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Camera play

Presented today at the local GP Mental Health Networking Forum. I was to speak on the treatment of depression, then got asked to add some discussion of treatment-resistant depression, because another shrink had pulled out.

Then I went to the Australasian Society of Bipolar Disorders and Depression conference on the weekend just gone, and that totally changed what I thought I needed to talk about.

So I winged it for half an hour. ;) Seemed to be well-received; the audience seemed to find it interesting and valuable - so that was good.

When I got home I snapped one of the big tadpoles in the pond outside our window, surrounded by tiny tadpoles - but I decided this of the munchkins was way better. ;)

Even more bettr on Flickr.

Put two others on Flickr, because I love each in different ways, but this grabs me best.

SMC Pentax-DA 35mm f2.4 AL; K-30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.