Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Misty Alley

I found it a hard choice today, but this is the first thing I took, and it did cause me to double back and go down this alley to get it, so I guess I agree with mrs tsuken, and so here it is:

Large is misty.

Flickr is mistyr.

I very nearly went with this though, of what is, apparently, a heritage listed building between the Katoomba health centre and the place next door.

Heritage shed - the roses along the side all got ripped out today, I guess so they can get at the walls and try to do some heroic salvage or something. Anyway, I brought home one of the roses, and planted it in the front garden. 8)

I just want to know, reading what was said on the page I linked to, about the health centre, where are the other eight doctors? xP

Soligor 1:2.8/35 on Pentax K-30. f/4 for the alley, I think, and 8 for the shed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.