EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Read me

Its been busy this past week.

I don't remember what happened but time flew and the week was long all at the same time. I didn't take any photos so i cant remember what we did each day.

But we're all ok. 

Marley had soccer on Saturday and scored 2 goals again and one into his own goal but hey thats still good.

Sunday we spent time with family having lunch.

Harper hasn't been quite himself yesterday and today . He woke very upset and wanting me to read to him but with all 3 to get ready for school i didn't have the time to stop. Mar did. He picked up the book from Harper and though Harper initially was most unimpressed it wasn't me reading he took to mar reading the very hungry caterpillar to him.

I took care of my little nephew this morning while my sister in aw and my other little nephew had an appointment. Him and Harper were sweet dancing together i wished i had got it on camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.