Coffee time

I had a cup of coffee while doing the final check of all the fantastic entries to ...

Mono Monday Challenge: MONEY
Yesterday my blip friend Kenneth/Sound of music  and I exchanged thoughts of all the entries.  As usual we agreed that we more often disagrees, but of course we had some favourites in common. Below you'll find my final decision.
 
Hearts in no particular order. 
davidc - Excellent composition and technique captures one of the lines of the lyrics.
 
DesertCamel - A very good blip that made me think for a while.  But not too long.  I soon realized that these were not ordinary pots.  Then I read the text.

maura143 - This is true wizardry.  So far I've only heard fairy tales of money trees.  Until now...

sdg92 - Very clever combo of the tune Money and the album on which it appear - The dark side of the moon.

Hanneke3 - First of all it's a great blip.  Then it reminds us that in the absence of money there are other ways to live a rich life.
 
My stars goes to:
DonnaWanna
B4YUU
Bom
chantler63
evolybab
Incredibish
Majoayee
notowennewitt
Tiebreaker
 
Thanks for all your entries this week!
 
I might be out of town on Sunday when I normally announce the next theme on my Pre Mono Monday blip.  Better safe than sorry.  The theme and inspiration for next week will be "Another Brick In The Wall" - again a  Pink Floyd classic tune.  Spotify links here:  Part I, Part II and Part III . Lyrics: Part IPart II and Part III.  And the tag will be mm94.  Please use the short form of the tag. Otherwise your blip might go under the radar.

Please help spread the information.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.