Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Canine and other capers

Today I spent having cups of tea and a laugh or six with two lovely old people.  Now I'm not working it's something that belongs to Wednesday and I love it.  I saw a lady this morning who's been unwell and my dear old gent this afternoon.

In between I ate a crunchy bar and a banana for energy and bought some clothes.  Oh, bad!!  I enjoyed that too.  And while in the High street I met this wonderfully enthusiastic 8 month old Hungarian Vizsla called Tawny.  She really is this incredible gingernut colour.  Had she not been attached to her owner and had I got very large pockets, I'd have taken her home.

A very happy Wednesday evening to you all  xx

PS : Yes I do feel very bad for having got behind with yesterday's commenting, especially as you were all so kind about my drippy picture with your comments, hearts and stars - once again a huge thank you!  Will start catching up with yours right now!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.