Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Arrrrrrrrgh!

(Sorry, have just gone back to default mode and changed to mono.  The original colour is in extras.  No, changed my mind again.  Dang!)

First Christmas party today.  Oh my goodness!  Admittedly only because the lovely cousins who hosted are off to Africa until January, but it did seem weird.  Here are cracker jokes being read out by my older sis, brother-in-law (married to my younger sis) and a family friend who is coming up for her 90th birthday.  We ate Dover sole straight off the boats at Portsmouth, chocolate mousse and far too many other things.  Supper I think is toast and a cup of tea!

Once again I have to thank you all hugely for putting my last 2 blips on pages 1 and 2 of the populars.  As always I will try to thank you all individually as you deserve and once again I shall probably be too disorganised to get it quite right.  So just in case I miss anyone, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, dear lovely blippers

And I hope you enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.