Late Autumn

Walk around the Business Park where I work :)

Attempted pictures using my phone, but I don't find them easy to transfer to the PC so spent ages on that tonight!

Thank you so much for all the comments, stars and hearts on my 'gerba'? yesterday :)   I still sitting high on page 3 of Popular :)

Day 2 completed.  A good day apart from having to spend so much longer doing something than it should have taken, making me behind with things that needed doing.  Also learnt how to set up the Video Conferencing equipment ready for one on Friday when I fly solo arranging it! :)

Shattered but trying to stay awake til after The Apprentice!  I missed most of the last episode of Lewis yesterday :( (and you now have to register to be able to see it on laptops it appears which is a pain....nothing seems easy!!

My car is eating petrol whilst stationary in queue's at Reading's junction 11 on the M4 (a quarter of a tank gone in two days) :(  15 minutes queuing this morning and at least 30 tonight just waiting to get on the motorway :(

I have decided to try the train journey tomorrow....it means taking a taxi to the station (about £7); train £6 something return and then bus £3 something...  I think i it works out I will probably take the train on Tuesdays and Thursdays (and in adverse weather conditions).

Now I'm watching Masterchef professionals and in a minute, The Apprentice!  Hoping to keep awake til 10pm so that I don't wake up too early again :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.