Twinkle Twinkle little bat...

So although we had the party on saturday, today was my actual birthday... 

Dave and little un, gave me this completely awesome teapot and mug... 
( my niece got this previously as a present and I was totally envious at the time... and now I have my own !) This is so very appropriate as I'm slightly obsessed by Alice in Wonderland and Tea 

So nice morning with little un... playing and painting
ropy middle of the day trying to get her to take a nap
nice afternoon with little un and the crumblies, christening the teapot
a face time catch up with my bestie Lisa
splashy bath and bedtime cuddles with little un
sofa with Dave drinking more tea and scoffing my way through yummy chocolates 

a very happy birthday to me :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.