Nest

Mr B was chopping back the trees at the bottom of the garden last weekend. Suddenly, he realised there was a nest in one of the trees. So that was the end of that. Fortunately, it's being used by this Wagtail. She seemed fairly relaxed as I took a few quick shots, before retreating and leaving her alone. I had my long lens on, so wasn't too close. So, we're going to have some babies some time soon! Yay!

I burst into tears this morning at work and called my lovely hubby in a soggy mess. Duly patched up, I carried on with my day and it wasn't too bad at all, considering. I was just so tired, I wasn't sure how I was going to face my classes today! But face them I did, and okay it was.

Home to a meal cooked by said lovely hubby. What a sweetheart!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.