LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

A better day today

I had a lovely email last night telling me about my favourite candle shop in Bury having a special treatment for loyalty customers for the next 5 days … well I just had to go down and collect mine!! These candles are amazing as they crackle as they burn and this particular one is Jasmine scent, so looking forward to burning it!


No time to light it today as it was panto rehearsal and the turn of the pirates. Unfortunately it was a difficult rehearsal due to absence of several actors due work and other productions. On the bright side it is early days and we have lots more rehearsal time to come ... and I had a quick meeting with the scenery painter and we discussed our options for this show. SO glad I’m dealing with the direction and not the painting … I can’t draw for toffee!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.