Very Naughty

If I am some how mistaken I will hold my hands up.

On a few occassions now both myself and Mrs SJR have seen a very familiar image appear being used by a famous pet food company to promote their Iphone and Android app. It was such a cooincidence I was of the view that the FB spiders had done their work so that such an advertisement appeared personalised to our household but today another blip friend has advised Mrs SJR of seeing the same image.

I may have posted a picture to some blog at some stage without reading any small print but there is some audacity in it being used so blatantly without direct permission or even acknowledgement.

The obvious implication is that a dog looks this happy and healthy by eating the stuff that comes out of the huge Melton Mowbray factory in Leicestershire.

For absolute clarity can I tell everyone that Caley has never even had a sniff of Pedigree dog food. Poor Bruce -also in the image-, bless his soul, never touched the stuff either.

I know it is not good blip manners to link to yourself but here is the original image taken at Achaderry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.