Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Baby Ballerina

School Council organised a cake sale for Children in Need today. Will may not have had his School Council badge yet, but he was very proud of the Children in Need badge that all of the School Council received.

I managed to squeeze in a short 'jog' across the fields at lunchtime and then managed to finally (fingers crossed) sort out my issues with Scottish Power. Knew there was a reason I didn't cancel the DD!

This evening I was luck enough to be invited to take some photos of Carys's Grade 3 class (wearing tutu's). The excitement was palpable as they tried on their tutu's and when their Principal said they could wear them for the whole class. Watching Carys made my heart sing. Her love of this beautiful discipline is clear to see, as is her ability. One day hopefully, her confidence will be such, that someone other than her Principal will see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.