A time for everything

By turnx3

Abstract Thursday - reflections

"As water reflects the face, so one's life reflects the heart."
Proverbs 27:19

I don't usually do the Absract Thursday challenge, but when I was taking photos by the river this afternoon, I noticed the reflections, and thought that with a bit of tweaking on my iPad they would work quite well. The morning was grey and overcast, but by the time I got out for my walk, the sun had come out, and once again the temperatures were really quite warm for almost mid-November! We have been talking with family most of the evening, Skyping with our daughter Laura in Bucharest, and on the phone with my brother and sister-in-law in England. I had been planning on doing some ironing, but it's bedtime now - I guess it will still be there in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.