Can you see me?

Decided to post this today because it seemed very apt that you can hardly see me?!!!! But at least you can see a teeny, weeny me! Let's face it Blippers; we haven't exactly been able to see much of BLIP today have we?

Has Blip disappeared? Can we still see Blip? Is anyone actually running Blip? What does, 'we'll be back up and running shortly' mean? 'How long is shortly'? 'Why did it take so long for Blip to communicate with us'?

Questions, questions, questions..................

...........Very much doubt if we'll get any answers????

So, Ho hum, we'll just have to get on with our lives..................

Went to Porthtowan Beach this afternoon to play with my orange bouncy ball.

It was very, very cold and very, very windy.

And now I'm very, very tired!

PS - Lovely to have you back BLIP xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.