Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I couldn't resist!

During our stay at the summer cabin we visited two flea Markets in the area. The first one was really small and the second one was the opposite! At the second one I didn't even look at all the things there, it was a huge barn with an upstairs. I've been there before, but that was many years ago and then it was an outside auction. I was there with my mother and father, that day, and we made some bargains then to. This time I found this old whiskey jar and at first I put it down because I thought I didn't have any use for it, but I went back to it about three times and then I just held on to it. I don't have any use for it but it looks rather good were it is now. :)
I did some more finds, but just small ones. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.