Flower .......

 ........ Friday13  (FF13)

I see that blipfoto took an awayday yesterday ...... I hope it had a great time wherever it went!!!!   :o))

I also had a bit of an awayday but mine was at the dentist - with intravenous sedation - so I was absolutely no use to man nor beast after 3pm.  
Three extractions (all at the back of my mouth luckily) on Friday 13th - eeek ........... but I am okay despite a LOT of pain this morning (Saturday).  Suspect I am going to be eating "mush" for at least a couple of days!!!!

For FlowerFriday I present a lily - straight from the camera, no faffin' and no nuffin'  ....... just as is.

Looking forward to seeing the other entries to the challenge but I suspect the numbers will be down a little this week due to the awayday.

BB Hearts and HMs will be sprinkled on Monday to give everyone time to catch up ......

Thank you so much for all your lovely and heartfelt comments for my Mum's birthday rose on Thursday ...... you are very kind and thoughtful.

~ Anni ~


My thoughts go out to all those affected by the horrific massacre in Paris ....... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.