An old favourite......

I've chosen to do another indoor blip today, I did want to get out with the long lens but it's too wet and windy for that to work so I've been trying out different ideas with the portable studio again.  I started out with an idea  I saw on Blipfoto friends but that didn't work for me and so I just played about and generally amused myself until I got something I liked. 

Chrysanthemums were my Mum's favourite flowers and they're one of mine too along with Michealmas Daisies;  Autumn is a favourite time  and I think it's the association of the two along with happy memories which make them a such a firm favourite with me.  I bought three huge ones this morning in Elland  - all for the vast sum of £3.  I reckon I got a real bargain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.