Tribute for Paris

Words can't describe what has happened... this is my tribute

The Pink flowers are flowing in my garden just now and the shots of Paris where mostly taken in November 2011 when I spent and few days there. Some of the other shots were taken when I was on Honeymoon in June 2006.

I went over and visited my son who lives in my house that was damaged by the earthquakes. I haven't been there for a while as I feel so sad because the garden has not been looked after. It was good to catch up with my oldest son and pick up a few pots and things so I can transplant some of my plants in, for when we shift. I was pleased to see some the Breaded irises were still growing there and not too covered in weeds. Only one was flowering. At some stage I will got over there again and get them potted up for the move.

It has been another cool day with not much sun and in some places they had a shower.. we didn't here in the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.