A fun day.....

......in Walsall.

Today I was invited to a Beard competition run by one of my friends (Simon) who lost his mother to Bowel Cancer. He is a Winner himself.

Pictured is the winner in the Corporate Category which I was in.

Some Extras too ------->>>

He put on a great event and anyone who knows me, knows I'm a fan of a good beard so I was in my element. There were four categories, Best Full beard, Best Partial beard, Best Corporate beard and Best Fake beard. I was entered into the corporate competition and only blinking came third, I couldn't believe it and I got a rather impressive trophy and goody bag.

Simon should be proud of what he organised today and I pretty sure he raised a few pounds for the charity with the good, generous people that turned up.

Simon's Sponsorship Page

Thanks Si

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.