Bottles

It continued to rain but with some drizzly intervals.

However I had to have my hair cut so that I could feel refreshed. I also had to go out because I ran out of sauces, all kinds of, and rice alcohol for cooking as well. Funny enough, at the cashier, when the rice alcohol was scanned, there was a warning message that refused to process the code. Maybe I looked too young to buy any alcohol?

No photos were taken today, although I desperately wanted to have some at the PEC where I played a short table tennis with a friend later on the day. I was not allowed to do so inside and it was quite busy. But I intended to collect some photos for next Tuesday's language session for those staff. It will be onsite one rather than a class-based one, anyway.

Also called my family through mobile software and even my grandpa was able to see me and hear me clearly. There are only about three weeks before I stand before them now.

Hope you all have had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.