knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Maybe stormy

Another grey day on the west coast. It's been really muggy but somehow it was colder in the shop I sit for than it was outside.
I've felt really tired all day and been having slight panic as starting to get info on the start of my course. It involves drawing and sketching which is completely alien feeling to me and I really need to get over my fear.
Got caught in the rain at school pickup time and typically it's the day I don't have the car and had to do stuff in town.
Had a chilled evening while keeping up with robs progress of trying to get home from Warrington. West coast trains are knackered and he's made it to Carlisle now and been told to get in another queue. Hopefully it's for transport and not a kebab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.