Christmas has arrived ...

In the Plaza. Seems a little early but have they got mixed fruit yet NOOOOOOO! I'm so cranky that our supermarket still has not got their act together on that. Hate to be whinging about something so trivial, but it means a lot to me and those who enjoy my Christmas cake. I guess there will be no Christmas cakes being sold at the school fair Saturday!

Started the day baking cakes for the fair. I'm running the cake stall again and wanted to make lots of cakes and cupcakes cause we always run out.

Then music practice for the upcoming Christmas special at church. Got much accomplished there. Have put together a 'mini' orchestra for this service, first time I think in our church.

Back to baking and I also baked another cake for a celebration tomorrow for two of my friends who have had 'significant' birthdays. So busy day all up and I didn't even make it to Pilates :(

And tomorrow is our 23rd wedding anniversary :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.