Naturelover

By Naturelover

V is for Velocity...

Both upward and rotational!!

These are my darlings Caroline and Avery flying like beautiful birds.

Today begins a whirlwind week of children and family gatherings! I will still try to post every day, but my comments will be absent for the most part until everyone has returned home next Thursday.

Today we spent with 4 grandchildren and my beautiful daughter-in-law at a children's museum, lunch out, then my daughter's house.

Gramma Camp will be every week day for awhile, with two extra students for a total of 4. We also have to find time to put out our trampoline raft, kayak and swim, attend the 4th of July parade and fireworks, and of course camp out at least one night!

I'll be hoping to look at your beautiful photos in my spare (?) time...until then, my love to you all.
p.s.
I changed the original photo of just Caroline to include her sister Avery, and left it pretty much without editing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.