A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Another Day, Another Fire Alarm

Almost at the end of my first year at uni and of course, the last week would not be complete without a fire alarm or two (in one day).

However, we can't complain, it's the first time the fire alarm has gone off in a long time, although exam week is not ideal for this to happen all the time. BUT exams will be over soon and I shall be headed back to the Borders at the end of the week.

Excited doesn't begin to describe the feelings I have about going home. Although I am enjoying my course, I feel like I have been away for too long and I want to see all my friends again so badly. It's weird going from seeing them everyday for 6 years to very rarely throughout the year.

This summer is going to be awesome, just you wait and see.
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.