Another Brick in the Wall

JJ has spent the day with the vacuum cleaner or so it seems.  He volunteered to give the place a going over with the vac and how could I possibly refuse.

Whilst he was doing that he was also installing an upgraded version of Windows 10, so I cleared off to town to pick up some photo paper and a few other unnecessary items.

The PC seemed fine until I came to download my pictures and then it just went "off the wall" and refused.  Three hours later and we seem to have got over our hissy fit and it's playing again.  I AM NOT IMPRESSED.

Anyway I took a picture of next door's gate pillar which has a brick missing and "hey presto" we have today's offering for mono Monday.

Thank you for propelling my Abstract Thursday picture to the dizzy heights of No. 14 in the whole Blip World for a few hours.  Gone now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.