Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Bat Cave

I led a walk today in the Brecon Beacons, I was quite nervous because I wanted to make sure everyone enjoyed the day, was safe, and also had good food at the end.  Luckily everything went to plan and even the weather held off.  I’m so glad my friends Anne and Richard and their friends had a good day.

The walk had quite a bit to keep people interested, some geology, history, nature and film.  Anyone recognise the entrance to the Bat Cave?

BACK BLIPS:

Saturday 31st October - NASA Legend

Thursday 5th November - SPECTRE

Friday 6th November - Sun before the Rain

Wednesday 11th November - Nothing to write home about

Thursday 12th November - Hornet's Nest

Friday 13th November - Smashed without getting smashed

Saturday 14th November - Taz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.