GracieG

By GracieG

Moving...at Last!

Well...at the end of the week.  Yes...the pictures and photos are off the walls, the resulting holes are polyfilled, the freezer is almost empty (apart from a few peas, some bread and something unidentifiable which had no label!) and we've just bought the biggest box of assorted biscuits you've ever seen for the removal men, so we're almost ready!
So...I'm afraid my blips will be a bit sparse over the next couple of weeks and I apologise for lack of comments over the last few days. I've been rather busy and will be again for a while until we're moved in and at least have the new house in Norfolk in a state where we can eat, sleep, dress, watch TV and use the internet without falling over boxes!
However, I will be dying to get out and about with my camera and to start blipping again before too long so will see you soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.