Farmaticus

By TBay

Spot the cat!

It seems much colder this evening so we put the fire on and had a lazy night in front of it! Desmond likes the fire on too and has set up camp on the chair next to it! Well blended into the colour scheme!!

Farming- Two on compost hauling. Rusty on Solar panel hauling. The Mr Tbays on office duties.

Mrs T bay Jnr is now in Malta with little Miss! By the looks if the pictures they are having a lovely time!

I got stuck into some serious clearing out if cupboards, and bed changing. Christmas is coming so I like to have a good clear out before hand.

And the best bit of the day..... my new cooker has arrived!!!! Its huge and I cannot wait to try it out! I have even read the instructions, well actually Mr Tbay read them and I listened!! Tee hee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.