Emergency blip....attackted by xmas!

My bicycle season ended today cruelly. I happily rode the cycle to work in the morning, but during the day the front tyre had become empty, flat... So all I could do was walk home wearing my reflective vest with the cycle on the dim lighted way.

Well... Atleast I did not have to carry backbag but take my laptop in the cycle basket.

Evening has included preparations for xmas. I am relative to squirrells maybe, as my habbit is to collect and hide all kind of presents and stuff during the year. And now it is time to check the xmas storages, collect the rest of the ideas and begin to collect small nice presents to my closest ones...

So I have had no particular time or idea for blipping today. Then I found an excellent part-xmassy subject.

Nice, eh!?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.