Great day!!!

Cheers blippers!

A cloudy, dull day, +1c. Busy day at work, but I too visited my dentist today and had quick lunch with hubby in the city centre.

Oh I really have to praise my dentist: She is the most tender and best professional I know. Small fix again and cleaning - I always tend to sleep in her hands, no matter what she is up to! Should you need a good dentist in Tampere, I will tell where to go!

Small party with a piccolo bottle (20cl) of sparkling wine shared with our family: my daughter got her first two results from matriculation examination tests. History M and Chemistry only B. Anyway better score in chemistry than she had hoped... Great day!

Hope you had one too.

Thanks a lot for all the stars you send to my Germni yesterday, so kind of you!

Susanna

Ps in the blip there is gerberas captured by iPhone on Lidl's cashier queue:). Fixed with iPhone applications Reflections, Flashlight, Picture in picture and Snapseed. So much fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.