Livingston Daisy

I grew these from seed they have assorted colors
and are so very cheerful and maybe I shouldn't say
summery!!! The flower only comes out in the sun
and they close up at night.
Yes we have SUN and a beautiful day it is too, the
storm that a lot of you got hasen't hit us.....YET
I am hoping it has passed us and gone out to the
middle of the sea. I watched the news last night
and saw all the flooding and humongous hail
stones, and the fork lightening, it must have been
well scarey...
I am making meatballs today with tomatoe and pepper
sauce, No 1 Grand daughter and her feller are coming
over, she is going to cut our hair, so I asked what
she wanted for supper, and that was it, she loves my
meatballs, we will have her fave mashed tatties and
chips for the men !!! I am going to make Eton Mess
too as I am shyte not very good at puddings and
Eton Mess well it's simples isnt it .
Large aint bad
Hope your all having a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.