Clematis Montana

This is a magnificent plant the flowers are humongus
and as you can see we have blue skies. We did have a
few showers yesterday but all in all it was a lovely day
our evening with G'daughter 2 and feller was lovely as
is our haircuts!!

Someone has hit my New To Me Car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A hit and run in Tesco car park !!
My name for them... OXYGEN THIEVES
I am well pissed off unhappy, it's next to the
drivers door, so the door makes a horrid noise when I
open it, Big Bertha ( Our Tractor) has a flat tyre so Mr
Lemmy has had to go off to get a sockety type thingy
and we are going to have to get the wheel off to take
it away to get a new tubey thingy, and I cut my finger
after sharpening my knife, so hopefully that's the three
things..........
Well I shouldn't complain, I am not flooded out like a
lot of poor people, and we haven't got raging fires like
they have in some parts of America... My thoughts are
with you all who are effected..
It's lovely here 18c and sunny.
This is quite nice Large
Hope you are all having a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.