Poppies

I found these on our walk ths morning, so chuffed as
I do love poppies, did you know the Poppy seed can
lay dormant in the ground for over a hundred years
before it germinates, how amazing is that.
I saw the Roe buck again, he sneaks into the field to
gorge on the clover , they adore clover..
We have a few pals and daughter and G'daughters
feller coming over soon to help take Big Bertha's
wheel off !!!!!
Grandaughter no2 only went and won 2 tickets for
T in the Park... what a hit she and her feller are over
the moon, they went last year and had an amazing
time, I said remember no drugs, she gave me a very
strange look :-)))))
The weather is a bit dull today, but warm and at the
moment dry..
Oh and I have to get a new wingy thingy on my new
to me car :-(((
LargeHave a great 1st of July day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.