Lunch

A tidying up morning day after two days of being in a mess while Steve painted the lounge, although the doors are still not glossed... but the picking out around all the beams takes sooooo long.

Books to go on the bookcase I brought back from the UK, the bedroom floor to hoover and mop - although maybe I'll sweep instead of hoovering, it'll be cooler for me and Jasper doesn't go in there anyway - and then preparations to finish ready for curry night tomorrow!

When we go back to the Mas later I must remember the chicken that I forgot to take back yesterday. We got back and I realised that I'd forgotten the ingredients for dinner... so we ended up having bacon bits, onions, garlic, tomatoes and green beans in a sort of lentil sauce on top of spaghetti - nice though! Must remember to replace that jar of lentils!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.