The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Not seeing the bigger picture

Excuse the rubbish photo. BUT

Too many small details to focus on! Flying up to Glasgow on Friday for my mother's second wedding, but still have to work a full day tomorrow. Old acquaintance wants to meet us for luch or tea en route to the highlands!

Then there's the new business that I am trying to launch. It needs a bit of oomph before Christmas, but I'm still working 30 hours a week (plus other smaller jobs) until 4th Dec. I'm going on a serious holiday on 19th December. Such a lot to do!

Meanwhile, a storm is brewing, The children sensed it and their behaviour was antsy all day. We were shattered by going-home time, and I found it hard going to ramp myself up to start making aromatherapy lotions, placing online orders, and all the other things I needed to do. I just need to plug myself into the wall for a major recharge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.