A View from a Cave

Day 3 of LPH Landscape workshop and we waited a while for the weather to go through this morning before we headed off to Rydal. It was blowing a hooley with plenty of rain in it on the shore but more pleasant in the woods. By then it was time for lunch so we went up to the cave and ate there. My main blip is the view looking out of the cave to the woods beyond.

I also took 9 bracketed shots for an HDR including the cave mouth. It came out quite well except for the colour so I've included it as an extra simply converted to black and white. There's also a shot of a kissing gate.

Thanks for your reaction to my 'Rays over Manesty' blip which was still on page 2 of the 'Populars' when I last looked. Apologies too for a lack of comments but spare time is very scarce at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.