Boathouse at Rydal Water

Day 2 of the LPH Blippers workshop and we headed out to Thirlemere in beautiful sunshine. Sun that was a bit too strong in some cases and gave us a lot of contrast to manage. Do check this lot out. Including JohnGravett we have five blips in the spotlight at the moment and Nicky has been at #1 all day, only replaced by Draco in the afternoon.

LooseCanon

Nikonabike

Craig2112

Draco

NickyR

catchapman

PaulaK

VivC

Thanks very much for your faves, stars and comments that put my rainbow in there.

My blip for today comes from Rydal Water where we went in the afternoon. There's another here but I've probably given you far too many links to follow already.

Thanks for keeping writing comments which I can't reply to at the moment. I will get back to normal next week when I get home.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.