understandings

By Daystarimages

In Preperation

I find it so very sad that these people cannot live in harmony with each other. In this photo, I have put a visible green line between what is called East and West Jerusalem. This is the area in which I live. There are buildings being built on both sides of this line. Those in the foreground are in the West and those in the background upper right are East. I really believe there is going to be a large aliyah about to take place and housing will be needed. I have no idea what is being built other than in Jerusalem but if this is any indication, it will be a massive influx of people from around the globe. Even in the city, there are tall apartment buildings going up everywhere. Just off the main street, Jaffa Road, there are 5 or 6 hi rise buildings going up in the center.
So, these that you see here are just the tip of the iceberg so to speak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.