LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Manual...

No, I didn't read it... I moved onto the manual setting! I've been pissing around in the aperture setting most of the time. I went on a course today with James Christie and I learnt a lot. Was really worthwhile, if you're looking for something similar then be sure to look him up.

I have some cool shots from today, I've stuck them in my Facebook if you want to look at my wanderings in June.

I liked this shot, I live in a beautiful city and I think I managed to take this without any tram roadworks but with some of our great architecture in there. Worth a peek in large if you have the time. It was taken from behind one of the monuments on Calton Hill. If it's semi decent weather tomorrow then I'm going to go out for a wander and look with fresh eyes and see what else I can see.

Happy weekend to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.