A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Stroll Through The Country

My summer seems to be made up of walks through the country with Rory and I am loving it so much. Wandering through woods, across fields and down little country lanes is like heaven to me, especially when I get to do it with Rory.

On our travels today, we came across an awesome bridge, which now holds a special memory and also a couple of lovely, people friendly sheep. I GOT TO PET A SHEEP! My life is now complete, as I have a photo of me petting a sheep.....what else is there to life?

Today, I got to fill my mission of getting a photo of some muddy wellies. I don't know why, but I've always wanted a photo like that, to me it symbolises country life. I think I am actually falling in love with my wellies.

This morning was such a great morning! Great scenery, sheep, photos and my boyfriend....what could be a better way to spend time?

Go for a walk,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.