A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Goodbye Brie

Today is our last day with Brie, the dog that we have been looking after, and I must admit, I have grown really attached to her as has the rest of my family and Rory too. It's a sad thought to think that she won't be here when I wake up tomorrow, she.always guaranteed happiness throughout the day.

I got to spend the evening with Rory (after he had said goodbye to Brie) which was awesome. We watched Marley and Me......I cried as always, it's such a sad film! Rory seemed to love it though, which surprised me, I didn't think he would like such a girly film but he is full of surprises.

Walking to the park, we saw these cute guinea pigs in a random garden! Animals are too cute for their own good! Rory and I chilled at the park, which is a definite must for everyone! It takes you right back to your childhood and it is still as fun as when you were a child!

Embrace your inner child!
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.