Double L

By Wyldkatt

Weird how things turn out...

I came home to find two pencils on the dining room table; one that clearly need to be sharpened as it had been worn down; and the other new and had never had the end sharpened.

10 minutes hunting around the house for a pencil sharpener - I know we have several.

The first deposited it's carbon / wood shavings into the bin with nothing remarkable happening.

The second curled itself into this flower.

I was going to sprinkle glitter all about (but couldn't find the little vial of glitter - which was probably a really good thing as it would only make a sparkily mess), and did find the glitter glue.

And so, even though I had a perfectly respectable picture of another of my wonderful (but totally weird) broom balances to blip today - you have Art (yes capital A, bold and italic)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.