He did it

David did it, he won not just one but two awards. One for Best Commercial Idea and the other was Top Prize. Over 130 ideas had been entered and his was the best overall.Very Proud and well deserved as he has worked very hard. Everyone thought his book was amazing and the judges were impressed with his presentation and called him Mary Poppins as he produced all his products by his bag. He also sold a few more books ; Another order is now needed as stock is getting low. Books will be flying off to Spain, Luxembourg, Australia and New Zealand.

I got up just before sunrise and went outside to watch the sun come up. As I waited these birds flew past. At first I thought they were geese but wondered why they were not making as much noise as usual but when I looked at the photo I think they are swans. Not a bad day and not too cold either. I think we may be in for a shock if the snow and low temperatures do arrive as forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.