TAG912

By TAG912

Angelic Moments

Good day everyone. I usually don't do this but today I am posting a photo from 2011. You see back then Daddy used to stay at home with the children while mommy worked. Daddy is retired from the military so he needed something to point aim and shoot without hurting anyone. Daddy carried a little camera while at war and really enjoyed taking photos. So when we settled down in California Daddy got a beginner camera. So one day my little princess was standing in her favorite spot supporting herself with the tv stand. Daddy was playing with his camera and taking lots of photos of you. Then as if by magic this photo was taken and it has been my favorite photo of you ever since. Just so you know wherever Daddy goes and whatever I might be doing I always carry my little Madeline with me cause you will always be my little angel! Daddy loves you to infinity and beyond!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.