Well Hello There

Mr Heron :)

So surprised I got this close to him today :):)

Also a glorious sunset so pictures taken from the office tonight (in extras) :)

Had a bit of a day with my IBS today and not feeling the best, but that's another week over....  (I'm sure the IBS is to do with the stress from the driving journey (nearly had an accident today due to a stupid junction just off the motorway, where the lane merges with another lane (where the traffic was going just so fast I couldn't get into the lane :(  I think I might go by train more...even if its a longer day, just to be more relaxed.)

Any tips on being relaxed during the day would be good!  I manage it at night with a few things I've learnt over the years, but during the day is another matter...

Anyway, home, in pjs and having a relaxing evening now :)  Looking forward to hopefully meeting up with a good friend tomorrow...

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.