A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Santa Monica and the talent scout

25.06.12

My day started by hitting the gym in Jays building, felt so good to do a hard gym session again!

I then ventured into Santa Monica taking in all the shops I really shouldn't be shopping in! (lack of space in my luggage atm) Whilst on my way back to the apartment I got stopped by a talent scout who asked if I would be around for one day a weeks filming of a new comedy show......to this I pretty much laughed in his face, especially after I started to speak abms he read like....oh, your british, yeah that could work. Lol.

The afternoon involved popping to JFK to collect Jays sister who had flown in from home for the week. And the evening finished with mexican food.

This blip is from the balcony at Jays apartment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.