The Fence, The Shadow and The Coil

This shot was taken as I wandered like a crazy up a main road that has no pavement, all in the name of trying to catch some cloudage. Sensible walking attire of my uniform and sandals of course.

Worth it in the end, I love the lighting and shadowing going on.

In other news I am writing a sexual health quiz and spent half an hour at work cutting out photos of different contraceptive methods and then sorting them into bags with the questionaires. Felt like some strange party bag scenario... minus the cake, minus the party popper oh and minus the piece of plastic tat that will break the minute the child gets home, oh and of course these bags aren't for children. So infact nothing like a party bag at all then.

God I know how to work an audience me with these anecdotes...

Happy Friday folks...


More road

Yup I know the title is inspired. Inspired by my being unbalanced. PLEASE help with a better one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.