Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

Not quite...

...the same as an early Friday evening out in Shrewsbury!

Plenty going on in Leidseplein, Amsterdam.  Impressive bubble creation by a young girl whilst further back a guy is spinning around on his head.  I'd like to see him doing that after a few pints of Wood's Shropshire Lad!  

Thoughts of an optimistic pessimist:
Wahooo, it's Friday night in Amsterdam and Mrs E and I are going out for a romantic evening involving few beers and a curry.  (Hoping for the best.)
OMG, it's Friday night in Amsterdam so everywhere will be awash with drunken stag and hen parties. (Expecting the worst!)

Thoughts of Homer J Simpson:
"When I look at the smiles on all the children's faces, I just know they're about to jab me with something."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.