Moon

It was very cold today but the sun was out again - that's three days running! Swannie went outside just before tea time and took lots of pictures of the moon with her big lens but she's no expert when it comes to all the manual settings as this lens doesn't do it automatically for her like the other ones.

I was out earlier on, when it was still sunny, doing another spot of birdwatching, it is fast becoming my favourite hobby. Lots of pictures were taken of me too, so I've insisted that some of them are put in the extras bit as I know I have a few fans out there that miss me when I'm not blipped. As you will see, I was on top of the shed, but the birds were flying everywhere, noisy little critters they were too. This may have had something to do with my proximity to their feeder!

I hope everyone has had a lovely weekend. It's back to work for most folk tomorrow but I'll be here, just living the dream. Lots of love, Daisy. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.