FAVOURITE SPOT

Just as cold today but we had rain instead of snow.  I had no reason to go out so I just had a day indoors. 

The cat sitter lady  - Ally - came this evening to meet Tino and Lily and find out the arrangements for the weekend.  True to form Lily disappeared when she heard the doorbell.  Tino on the other hand was his usual curious and friendly self.  He was a real show off and climbed high up on top of the dresser just to prove what a clever lad he is.  Lily did show her face for a minute or two  so at least Ally has seen her. Ally was really nice and I am now reassured that the cats will be OK when I am away.  She is coming again on Wednesday so I can sign the paperwork and check her credentials.

When Ally had gone Lily reappeared and settled down in front of the portable fire which is beside me as I sit at the computer.  Her favourite spot.

Steps today 4,212

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.